مجموعة رايات هي عبارة عن اتحاد مجموعة من الشركات متعددة الاختصاصات ذات الكفاءة الفنية والخبرة التي يزيد عمرها عن 20 عشرين عاماً، وتسعى لتوظيف هذه الخبرات في بيئة الاقتصاد التركي المتنامي لتطور من إمكانياتها في مجالات الصناعة والتجارة لتثمر منتجات تتميز بالجودة والقدرة على المنافسة، كما تسعى لتطوير المنتجات بما يتناسب مع حاجات السوق في المجالات المتنوعة

عن رايات

شركة البر للأجهزة والمعدات الطبية

تأسست عام 2000 وهي شركة رائدة في مجال تجهيز العيادات والمشافي وعربات الإسعاف والعيادات المتنقلة بالإضافة الى تميزها في تقديم أعمال صيانة الأجهزة الطبية من خلال كادرها الفنيِّ المتخصص والمدرب عند كبرى الشركات المنتجة في ألمانيا واليابان.

شركة رنيم للتجهيزات الطبية

تأسست عام 2002 ومنذ تأسيسها قامت شركة رنيم بخدمة السوق من خلال المنتجات التي تتميز بالجودة والكفاءة، ثم تحولت الشركة إلى الاستيراد، وعملت كوكيلٍ حصريٍّ معتمد لمجموعة من الشركات العالمية من كندا وتركيا والصين والهند والتي تنتج مواد إعادة التأهيل كالأحزمة والأربطة والمشدات ومساعدات الحركة والمواد السيليكونية، وكذلك مواد الأطراف الصناعية وأجهزة تحليل سكر الدم والأجهزة المخبرية ومواد الجراحة العظمية.

شهادات الجودة

0000001
0000002
0000003
0000004
New2008-1
New2003-1

منتجاتنا

RAYAT GRUP is union of companies from multiple companies competencies of technical competence and experience older than 20 twenty years, and is seeking to recruit these experiences in the growing Turkish economy environment for the development of capabilities in the industry and trade to produce products characterized by quality and competitiveness, it is also seeking to develop products in line with market needs in diverse fields.

ABOUT US

AL BIR FOR MEDICAL EQUIPMENT

Was founded in 2000 and is a leading company in the field of clinics,Hospitals, Ambulances and Mobile Clinics Equipped in addition to excellence in the provision of medical equipment maintenance through technical cadre specialist and trainer at the major producing companies in Germany and Japan.

RANEEM CENTER MEDICAL EQUIPMENT

Founded in 2002 and since its inception has Raneem company market service through products that feature quality and efficiency, and the company turned to import, and worked as the exclusive authorized a group of international companies from Canada, Turkey, China and India, which produces rehabilitation likes Orthopedics Support and Splints and aid movement and silicon materials, as well as prosthetic materials and devices blood sugar and laboratory devices and orthopedic materials analysis.

.

CERTIFICATIONS

0000001
0000002
0000003
0000004
New2008-1
New2003-1

PRODUCTS